Department of Education

Department of Education
Head: Prof. B.B. Mishra

Mobile: 9436353711
Email : bana.mishra55@gmail.com

About:
The Department of Education is one of the three oldest departments which was established in 1979 under the erstwhile Mizoram Campus of North Eastern Hill University, at Aizawl. At present, the department is offering B.Ed., M.A., M.Phil. and Ph.D. programmes in Education. Recognition from NCTE is also granted for offering M.Ed. course which will be offerred from the academic session 2018-2019. The department is functioning in its permanent building since 2016 and is actively engaged in in its academic pursits like organisation of seminars, research projects, and extension activities.

PhotoName/DesignationResume
Prof. R.P. Vadhera, Professor
E-mail: rpvadhera55@gmail.com
Download

Prof. B.B. Mishra, Professor
Email : mzut044@mzu.edu.in

bana.mishra55@gmail.com

Download

Prof. Lalhmasai Chuaungo, Professor

E.Mail: mzut017@mzu.edu.in / lalhmasai.c@gmail.com

Download
Dr. H. Malsawmi, Asso. Professor
E.Mail: drmalsawmi@yahoo.co.in
Download
Dr. Lokanath Mishra, Professor
E. Mail.: mishra.lokanath70@gmail.com, mzut087@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Lalbiakdiki Hnamte, Asso. Professor
e – mail:mzut092@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Lynda Zohmingliani, Asst. ProfessorDownload
Ms. Lalmuanzuali, Asst. Professor
E.Mail: Lynda.zohmingliani@gmail.com
Download

Dr. Nitu Kaur, Asst.Professor

Email: nitukaurmzu@mzu.edu.in,

nitukaurbhu@yahoo.co.in

Download

Dr. Narikimelli Pramod Kumar, Asst. Professor

E-mail: drnpkmzu@gmail.com

Download
Mr. Lalrammawia Tochhawng, Asst. Professor
E.Mail : Mzut216@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Nithiya Amirtham S, Asst. Professor
E.Mail: nithiamir@gmail.com
Download
Dr. Lalhriatpuii, Asst. ProfessorDownload
Dr. Sweta Dvivedi, Asst. ProfessorDownload
Dr. Abha Shree, Asst. Professor
Email: sweta@mzu.edu.in,
dvisweta@gmail.com
Download
Dr. Krishna Kant Tripathi, Asst. Professor
Email: mzut220@mzu.edu.in,
kktbhu@gmail.com
Download