Department of Education

Department of Education
Head: Prof. B.B. Mishra

Mobile: +91 – 9436353711
Email : bana.mishra55@gmail.com

About:
The Department of Education is one of the three oldest departments which was established in 1979 under the erstwhile Mizoram Campus of North Eastern Hill University, at Aizawl. At present, the department is offering B.Ed., M.A., M.Phil. and Ph.D. programmes in Education. Recognition from NCTE is also granted for offering M.Ed. course which will be offerred from the academic session 2018-2019. The department is functioning in its permanent building since 2016 and is actively engaged in in its academic pursits like organisation of seminars, research projects, and extension activities.

PhotoName/DesignationResume
Prof. R.P. Vadhera, Professor
E-mail: rpvadhera55@gmail.com
Download
Prof. B.B. Mishra, Professor
Email : mzut044@mzu.edu.in / bana.mishra55@gmail.com
Download

Prof. Lalhmasai Chuaungo, Professor

E.Mail: mzut017@mzu.edu.in / lalhmasai.c@gmail.com

Download
Dr. H. Malsawmi, Professor
E.Mail: drmalsawmi@yahoo.co.in
Download
Dr. Lokanath Mishra, Professor
E. Mail.: mishra.lokanath70@gmail.com, mzut087@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Lalbiakdiki Hnamte, Professor
E.mail: mzut092@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Lynda Zohmingliani, Assistant Professor
Email:
lynda_cc@yahoo.co.in
Download
Ms. Lalmuanzuali, Assistant Professor
E.Mail: lanui_f@rediffmail.com
Download

Dr. Nitu Kaur, Assistant Professor

Email: nitukaurmzu@mzu.edu.in/ nitukaurbhu@yahoo.co.in

Download

Dr. Narikimelli Pramod Kumar, Assistant Professor

E-mail: drnpkmzu@gmail.com

Download
Mr. Lalrammawia Tochhawng, Assistant Professor
E.Mail : Mzut216@mzu.edu.in
Download
Dr. Nithiya Amirtham S, Assistant Professor
E.Mail: nithiamir@gmail.com
Download
Dr. Lalhriatpuii, Assistant ProfessorDownload
Dr. Sweta Dvivedi, Assistant Professor
Email:
sweta@mzu.edu.in, dvisweta@gmail.com
Download
Dr. Abha Shree, Assistant Professor
Email: abhashree16@gmail.com, shree.abha1@gmail.com
Download
Dr. Krishna Kant Tripathi, Assistant Professor
Email: mzut220@mzu.edu.in,
kktbhu@gmail.com
Download