Executive Council


SN Name Designation
1 Prof. K. R. S. Sambasiva Rao Vice-Chancellor, Ex-Officio Chairperson
2 Prof. Ram Pal Vadhera Pro-Vice Chancellor, Ex-Officio Member
3 Dr. Anil Kumar, IFS Retd. Additional Director General of Forests, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, GoI
4 Prof. Om Prakash Pandey Department of Chemistry, Deen Dayal Upadhaya (DDU) Gorakhpur University
5 Prof. Jayant Sonwalkar Vice Chancellor, Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
6 Prof. Shailendra Kumar Singh Vice Chancellor, Bastar University, Jagdalpur
7 Prof. Sumitra Phanjoubam Professor, School of Physical Sciences, Department of Physics, Manipur University
8 Dr. Soibam Ibotombi Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, Manipur University
9 Prof. Margaret Ch. Zama Department of English, Mizoram University
10 Prof. NVR. Jyoti Kumar Dean, SEMIS, Mizoram University
11 Prof. Zaithanzauva Pachuau Dean, SPS, Mizoram University
12 Prof. Sushil Kumar Sharma Dean, SEH, Mizoram University
13 Prof. Lourembam Lolit Kumar Singh Dean, SET, Mizoram University
14  Dr. Jyotirmoy Bhattacharya Department of Biotechnology, Mizoram University
15 Dr. Tawnenga Principal, Pachhunga University College
16 Dr. C. Sangluaii Principal, Govt. Aizawl College
17 Biaktluanga, IAS The Commissioner/ Secretary, Higher & Technical Education, Govt. of Mizoram,
18 Prof. Lalnundanga, Registrar Member Secretary