Email_ Academic Department

Official email ID of Academic Department Office

SlNo Name of Department Email ID
1 Mizo Department Office mizo@mzu.edu.in
2 English Department Office english@mzu.edu.in
3 Hindi Department Office hindi@mzu.edu.in
4 Education Department Office education@mzu.edu.in
5 History & Ethnography Department Office history@mzu.edu.in
6 Social Work Department Office socialwork@mzu.edu.in
7 Political Science Department Office polsc@mzu.edu.in
8 Public Administration Department Office pubadm@mzu.edu.in
9 Psychology Department Office psychology@mzu.edu.in
10 Management Department Office management@mzu.edu.in
11 Tourism & Hospitality Management Department Office tourism@mzu.edu.in
12 Library & Information Science Department Office libsc@mzu.edu.in
13 Mass Communication Department Office masscom@mzu.edu.in
14 Botany Department Office botany@mzu.edu.in
15 Zoology Department Office zoology@mzu.edu.in
16 Biotechnology Department Office biotech@mzu.edu.in
17 Geography & Natural Resource Management Department Office geography@mzu.edu.in
18 Geology Department Office geology@mzu.edu.in
19 HAMP Department Office hamp@mzu.edu.in
20 Forestry Department Office forestry@mzu.edu.in
21 Environmental Science Department Office envsc@mzu.edu.in
22 Extension Education & Rural Development Department Office rd@mzu.edu.in
23 Information Technology Department Office it@mzu.edu.in
24 Computer Engineering Department Office ce@mzu.edu.in
25 Civil Engineering Department Office civil@mzu.edu.in
26 ECE Department Office ece@mzu.edu.in
27 Electrical Engineering Department Office ee@mzu.edu.in
28 Mathematics & Computer Science Department Office mcs@mzu.edu.in
29 Physics Department Office physics@mzu.edu.in
30 Chemistry Department Office chemistry@mzu.edu.in
31 Clinical Psychology Department Office cpsy@mzu.edu.in
32 Food Technology Department Office foodtech@mzu.edu.in
33 Industrial Chemistry Department Office indchem@mzu.edu.in
34 Planning & Architecture Department Office architecture@mzu.edu.in
35 Sociology Department Office sociology@mzu.edu.in
36 Economics Department Office economics@mzu.edu.in
37 Commerce Department Office commerce@mzu.edu.in