Email_ Academic Department

Official email ID of Academic Department Office

Name of Department Email ID
Mizo Department Office mizo@mzu.edu.in
English Department Office english@mzu.edu.in
Hindi Department Office hindi@mzu.edu.in
Education Department Office education@mzu.edu.in
History & Ethnography Department Office history@mzu.edu.in
Social Work Department Office socialwork@mzu.edu.in
Political Science Department Office polsc@mzu.edu.in
Public Administration Department Office pubadm@mzu.edu.in
Psychology Department Office psychology@mzu.edu.in
Management Department Office management@mzu.edu.in
Tourism & Hospitality Management Department Office tourism@mzu.edu.in
Library & Information Science Department Office libsc@mzu.edu.in
Mass Communication Department Office masscom@mzu.edu.in
Botany Department Office botany@mzu.edu.in
Zoology Department Office zoology@mzu.edu.in
Biotechnology Department Office biotech@mzu.edu.in
Geography & Natural Resource Management Department Office geography@mzu.edu.in
Geology Department Office geology@mzu.edu.in
HAMP Department Office hamp@mzu.edu.in
Forestry Department Office forestry@mzu.edu.in
Environmental Science Department Office envsc@mzu.edu.in
Extension Education & Rural Development Department Office rd@mzu.edu.in
Information Technology Department Office it@mzu.edu.in
Computer Engineering Department Office ce@mzu.edu.in
Civil Engineering Department Office civil@mzu.edu.in
ECE Department Office ece@mzu.edu.in
Electrical Engineering Department Office ee@mzu.edu.in
Mathematics & Computer Science Department Office mcs@mzu.edu.in
Physics Department Office physics@mzu.edu.in
Chemistry Department Office chemistry@mzu.edu.in
Clinical Psychology Department Office cpsy@mzu.edu.in
Food Technology Department Office foodtech@mzu.edu.in
Industrial Chemistry Department Office indchem@mzu.edu.in
Planning & Architecture Department Office architecture@mzu.edu.in