Department of Political Science

Prof. K.V. Reddy, Head
Mizoram University
Ph: 0389-2331610, 23321609


The department of Political Science came into being in 2002 with 3 Guest Lecturers. Over a period of twelve (12) years, the department has grown with a full-fledged faculty of seven (7) regular teachers.The department has grown in developing its infrastructure of books and Internet facility which are available to the students.